When you’re working hard on Friday… and the clock strikes 5pm.
Fri Jan 24 2020
Invalid url, please try another
Heading out of the office… at 5pm on Friday.
Fri Jan 24 2020
When you transform your real life apartment… into a virtual one.
Fri Jan 17 2020
End your week with a smile... like this farmer celebrating the rain in Australia.
Fri Jan 17 2020
How excited are you for the weekend? You’re not the only one.
Fri Jan 17 2020
A good job... done by a good friend.
Wed Jan 22 2020
Boiling water in -30 degree weather… never gets old.
Wed Jan 15 2020
It’s a dangerous world out there… get a good cat.
Wed Jan 15 2020
Would you like cheese with that? Yes.
Wed Jan 15 2020
The Milky Way stabilized
Tue Jan 14 2020
The energy of a boulder. Boom.
Mon Jan 13 2020
A 14 month-old helped his dad shovel snow in Canada... then his dad helped him.
Thu Jan 09 2020
Relative rotation rates of the planets... cast to a single sphere.
Thu Jan 09 2020
Behold the epic head stabilization... of the American Kestrel.
Wed Jan 08 2020
When the weekend is so close… you can almost taste it.
Fri Jan 10 2020
First steps for 2020.
Fri Jan 03 2020
When the holidays are over… but you refuse to let go.
Thu Jan 02 2020
2020 resolution… be a good friend.
Thu Jan 02 2020
Hope your holidays are the right mix… of wintery and weird.
Tue Dec 24 2019
Sometimes the best gift... is the worst gift.
Mon Dec 23 2019