Exiting a tunnel in Zion National Park
Wed Jun 03 2020
Always remember to brush your teeth
Tue Jun 02 2020
Special effects added to home videos.
Mon Jun 01 2020
The emotions of parenting, perfectly captured.
Fri May 29 2020
What are you doing during quarantine?
Thu May 28 2020
Pure tranquility.
Wed May 27 2020
The probe lens is nothing short of magical
Tue May 26 2020
The majestic Mandarin Duck
Thu May 21 2020
Wait for it... attack!
Mon May 18 2020
Removing the extra paper from books
Mon May 18 2020
Hope this wasn't a sharpie.
Fri May 15 2020
"Elevator music"
Mon May 11 2020
Controlled burning of tree pollen
Fri May 08 2020
Controlled burning of tree pollen
Fri May 08 2020
America's cutest ninja (sound on)
Thu May 07 2020
Bioluminescent surfing is absolutely incredible.
Wed May 06 2020
May the fourth be with you.
Mon May 04 2020
Meet Baxter and Forrest Gump
Thu Apr 30 2020
Meet Baxter and Forrest Gump
Thu Apr 30 2020
"The scenic route"
Thu Apr 30 2020